Tags

My plan for blogging more regularly: Sign up for NaBloWriMo, a.k.a.

NaBloWriMo - National Blog Writing Month

Nothing says “new project” like new equipment. I may have always had this idea, but I’ve also observed it in my near & dear: new school year=new notebooks & pens/pencils; new hobby=special clothes, gear, etc. Fortunately, NaBloWriMo requires nothing more than dedication (actually the hardest part), ideas, and a new computer mouse. My amateur diagnosis on the old mouse was that it suffered from early-stage left-button failure. Trying to edit when you can’t reliably highlight more than one word is really annoying.

My colleague Ken Morefield is participating in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). I salute his superior ambition and creativity!

My plan is to post about the usual things, just more often. And especially, to get on with the Buffy rewatch project.